top of page

Missouri Legal Update Course

Course Overview and Requirements

This course is comprised of classroom instruction and can be taken as a stand alone legal update class or in conjunction with the “Handgun Skills” class to obtain a Missouri Concealed Carry Permit (CCW).

This course covers the applicable laws and processes under Missouri law necessary to obtain the state concealed carry permit. This class will include a completion certificate and will last 4-5 hours.  Snacks will be provided for customers in attendance. Cost of this class is $75

bottom of page